Somerset County Scouts Diary

DateTimeCourseBook now   
Tue 26-Mar-201919:00 - 21:30
Administration (11)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Thu 25-Apr-201919:00 - 21:30
Special Needs (36)
Puriton Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sat 27-Apr-201909:30-16:00
First Aid (10)
Holcombe - Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sat 11-May-201909.15 - 13:00
Essential Information (1)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Sat 11-May-201913:30 - 14:00
Changes In Scouting (6)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Sat 11-May-201914:00 - 16:30
Tools For The Job - Section Leaders (3)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Tue 14-May-201919:00 - 21:30
Administration (11)
Rode Scout HQ
Book a place on this course
Sat 18-May-201909:15- 13:00
Essential Information (1)
Keinton Mandeville Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sat 18-May-201913:30 - 14:00
Changes In Scouting (6)
Keinton Mandeville Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sat 18-May-201914:00 - 17:00
Tools For The Job - Section Leaders (3)
Keinton Mandeville Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sun 19-May-201909:15 - 12:30
Delivering a Quality Programme (12a)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Sun 19-May-201913:00 - 16:30
Programme Planning (12b)
Taunton - Tangier (Must have completed 12a but not necessarily validated it)
Book a place on this course
Mon 20-May-201919:00 - 21:30
Special Needs (36)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Tue 21-May-201919:00 - 21:30
Supporting Young People (14)
High Ham Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sun 02-Jun-201909:00 - 16:00
Skills For Residential Exp - Theory (38a)
Taunton - Tangier (To include M16 Must attend both 38a & 38b)
Book a place on this course
Tue 04-Jun-201919:30 - 21:30
Ongoing Safety Training (1s)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Tue 11-Jun-201919:00 - 21:30
Safeguarding Ongoing Learning (1b)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Thu 13-Jun-201919:00 - 19:20
Practical Skills (18)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Thu 13-Jun-201919:30 - 21:30
Running Safe Activities (17)
Taunton - Tangier
Book a place on this course
Fri 14-Jun-2019
until
Sun 16-Jun-2019
 
Skills For Residential Exp - Practical (38b)
Taunton - Huish Woods Campsite (Whole weekend. Must have attended 38a)
Book a place on this course
Sat 15-Jun-201909:30 - 16:00
Skills of Management (Mgrs And Supporters Only)
Taunton - Huish Woods Campsite (Must attend Sunday 16th as well. Overnight accommodation & all meals provided. To book a place, please contact your M&S Training Adviser or Alan Henderson (LTM-Orange@somersetscouts.org.uk))
Book a place on this course
Sun 16-Jun-201909:30 - 16:00
Skills of Management (Mgrs And Supporters Only)
Taunton - Huish Woods Campsite (Must attend Saturday 15th as well. Overnight accommodation & all meals provided. To book a place, please contact your M&S Training Adviser or Alan Henderson (LTM-Orange@somersetscouts.org.uk))
Book a place on this course
Sun 07-Jul-201909:30 - 13:00
Growing The Section (13)
Keinton Mandeville Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sun 07-Jul-201913:30 - 16:00
Fundamental Values Of Scouting (5)
Keinton Mandeville Village Hall
Book a place on this course
Sat 13-Jul-201913:00 - 16:00
Skills Of Leadership (8)
Shepton Mallet - Scout HQ
Book a place on this course
Sat 13-Jul-20199:30 - 12:30
Working With Adults (9)
Shepton Mallet - Scout HQ
Book a place on this course
Sat 28-Sep-2019
until
Sun 29-Sep-2019
09:30- 16:30
First Aid (10)
Taunton - Huish Woods Campsite (Both days of the course must be attended - For activity permit holders in remote locations)
Book a place on this course

109484